City Directory

Home » City Departments

Click on the Department below for contact information.

Administration Department

Michael Dylan Brennan
Mayor and Service Director
mayor@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 222
F: (216) 932-8531

Mike Cook
Communications & Civic Engagement Coordinator
mcook@universityheights.com
P: (216) 990-8946

Rachel Mullen 
Executive Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator
special.projects@universityheights.com

P: (216) 932-7800, extension 205
F: (216) 932-8531

Walter Stinson
Senior Services Manager
P: (216) 932-7800
F: (216) 932-8531

Building Department
James S. McReynolds Building Commissioner jmcreynolds@universityheights.com P: (216) 932-7800,
extension 226 F: (216) 932-5239
For appointments with inspectors, please
contact Administrative Staff by telephone only.
Rob Brown Inspector rbrown@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800  F: (216) 932-5239
Dee Dellas Administrative Assistant
ddellas@universityheights.com P: (216) 932-7800,
extension 227 F: (216) 932-5239
Jason Monaco Inspector jmonaco@universityheights.com P: (216) 932-7800  F: (216) 932-5239Ruth Griswold Administrative Assistant rgriswold@universityheights.com P: (216) 932-7800,
extension 228 F: (216) 932-5239
City Engineer
Joseph R. Ciuni
City Engineer
P: (216) 518-5544
F: (216) 518-5545
Economic Development Department

Susan Drucker
Economic Development Director
sdrucker@universityheights.com
P: (216) 848-0733

Finance Department
 

James Patrick Goffe II
Finance Director
jgoffe@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 258
F: (216) 932-5239

 

Fire Department

Robert Perko
Chief
bperko@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 208
F: (216) 932-8584

Andy Boylan
Fire Prevention Office
aboylan@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 202
F: (216) 932-8584

All Other Business (216) 321-1939

Housing and Community Development Department
Patrick Grogan-Myers
Director
pgrogan@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 202
F: (216) 932-5239
For appointments with inspectors, please contact Administrative Staff by telephone only.
Silas Brown
Inspector
sbrown@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 221
F: (216) 932-5239
Teddy Kertis
Administrative Assistant
tkertis@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 255
F: (216) 932-5239
Tom Inghram
Inspector
tinghram@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 224
F: (216) 932-5239
Chuck Preston
Inspector
cpreston@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 229
F: (216) 932-5239
Law Department

Luke McConville
Law Director
P: (440) 835-0600
F: (440) 518-1511

Stephanie B. Scalise
Prosecutor
P: (216) 848-0734

Police Department

Dustin Rogers
Chief
drogers@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-1800
F: (216) 932-2131

For emergencies, dial 911.

Senior Services Office
Walter Stinson
Senior Services Manager
P: (216) 932-7800
F: (216) 932-8531
Service Department
Jeffrey Pokorny
Service Director
jpokorny@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 215
F: (216) 932-8531

John Pucella
Assistant Service Director
jpucella@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 231
F: (216) 932-8531

Accessibility