City Directory

Home » City Departments

Click on the Department below for contact information.
Administration Department

Susan K. Infeld
Mayor
mayor@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 222
F: (216) 932-8531

Patrick Grogan-Myers
Community Development Coordinator
development@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 203
F: (216) 932-8531

Lisa Mayernik
Executive Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator
special.projects@universityheights.com

P: (216) 932-7800, extension 205
F: (216) 932-8531

Walter Stinson
Senior Services Manager
P: (216) 932-7800
F: (216) 932-8531

Building Department
Larry Brown, CBO
Building Commissioner
lbrown@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 226
F: (216) 932-5239
For appointments with inspectors, please
contact Administrative Staff by telephone only.
Silas Brown
Inspector
sbrown@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 221
F: (216) 932-5239
Dee Dellas
Administrative Assistant
ddellas@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 227
F: (216) 932-5239
Tom Inghram
Inspector
tinghram@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 224
F: (216) 932-5239
Ruth Griswold
Administrative Assistant
rgriswold@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 228
F: (216) 932-5239
Chuck Preston
Inspector
cpreston@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 229
F: (216) 932-5239
City Engineer

Joseph R. Ciuni
City Engineer
P: (216) 518-5544
F: (216) 518-5545

Community Development Office

Patrick Grogan-Myers
Community Development Coordinator
development@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 203
F: (216) 932-8531

Finance Department

William “Bill” Sheehan
Finance Director
wsheehan@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 217
F: (216) 932-8531

Rasheema Husain
Assistant Finance Director
rhusain@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 258
F: (216) 932-5239

Fire Department

Douglas Zook
Chief
dzook@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 208
F: (216) 932-8584

Andy Boylan
Fire Prevention Office
aboylan@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 202
F: (216) 932-8584

All Other Business
(216) 321-1939

Law Department

Luke McConville
Law Director
P: (440) 835-0600
F: (440) 518-1511

William T. (Bud) Doyle
Prosecutor
P: (216) 363-6025
F: (216) 363-6013

Police Department

Steve Hammett
Chief
shammett@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-1800
F: (216) 932-2131

For emergencies, dial 911.

Senior Services Office

Walter Stinson
Senior Services Manager
P: (216) 932-7800
F: (216) 932-8531

Service Department

Jeffrey Pokorny
Service Director
jpokorny@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 215
F: (216) 932-8531

John Pucella
Assistant Service Director
jpucella@universityheights.com
P: (216) 932-7800, extension 231
F: (216) 932-8531

Accessibility